Latest Products http://www.harirajcosmetics.co.in Latest Products Tue, 18 Feb 2020 02:30:11 +0530 en-us http://www.harirajcosmetics.co.in Hand Sanitizer Gel http://www.harirajcosmetics.co.in/hand-sanitizer-gel.htm http://www.harirajcosmetics.co.in/hand-sanitizer-gel.htm Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Hand Sanitizer Gel to the clients located in different parts of the country and aboard. The Hand Sanitizer Gel, offered by us, is formulated from quality ingredients in compliance with the industry set norms and standards. Liquid Hand Wash http://www.harirajcosmetics.co.in/liquid-hand-wash.htm http://www.harirajcosmetics.co.in/liquid-hand-wash.htm Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Hand Wash, offered by us, is developed from selected ingredients. We develop Liquid Hand Wash under the direction of experts following the requisite industry norms. The Liquid Hand Wash is tested for its efficacy to remove germs. Perfume http://www.harirajcosmetics.co.in/perfume.htm http://www.harirajcosmetics.co.in/perfume.htm Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Clients can avail from us optimum quality Perfume. Developed from selected ingredients, the Perfume that we offer has strong, spell-binding fragrance. Our Perfume is quality proven and thus, safe to use. We undertake bulk orders for Perfume. Rubbing Alcohol Hand Sanitizer http://www.harirajcosmetics.co.in/rubbing-alcohol-hand-sanitizer.htm http://www.harirajcosmetics.co.in/rubbing-alcohol-hand-sanitizer.htm Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Through Rubbing Alcohol Hand Sanitizer, company brings forth the perfect solution to maintain hygiene and health. Our Rubbing Alcohol Hand Sanitizer effectually removes all kinds of germs and bacteria leaving them 100% sanitized. The Rubbing Alcohol Hand Sanitizer, we offer is soft on hands. We offer our better than most Rubbing Alcohol Hand Sanitizer at reasonable prices. Medicated Hair Care Products http://www.harirajcosmetics.co.in/medicated-hair-care-products.htm http://www.harirajcosmetics.co.in/medicated-hair-care-products.htm Fri, 20 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Ketoconazole Shampoo http://www.harirajcosmetics.co.in/ketoconazole-shampoo.htm http://www.harirajcosmetics.co.in/ketoconazole-shampoo.htm Medicated Hair Care Products Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company provides Ketoconazole Shampoo, which is a medicated hair cleanser. We offer Ketoconazole Shampoo that is developed to give healthy and problem free hair. Our Ketoconazole Shampoo efficiently cleanses all hair-related problems. The company offers Ketoconazole Shampoo at market leading prices. Minoxidil Topical Solution http://www.harirajcosmetics.co.in/minoxidil-topical-solution.htm http://www.harirajcosmetics.co.in/minoxidil-topical-solution.htm Medicated Hair Care Products Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the Supplier of Minoxidil Topical Solution, which is a Medicated Hair Care Product. The Minoxidil Topical Solution, we distribute is available in two different variants namely Minoxidil Topical Solution 2% and Minoxidil Topical Solution 5% . The company offers Minoxidil Topical Solution that helps in controlling all hair-health related problems. Hand Sanitizers http://www.harirajcosmetics.co.in/hand-sanitizers.htm http://www.harirajcosmetics.co.in/hand-sanitizers.htm Thu, 19 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of comprehensive assortment of Hand Sanitizers like Bloom Spa Hand Sanitizer, Blue Orchid Ylang Ylang Hand Sanitizer etc. Bloom Spa Hand Sanitizer http://www.harirajcosmetics.co.in/bloom-spa-hand-sanitizer.htm http://www.harirajcosmetics.co.in/bloom-spa-hand-sanitizer.htm Hand Sanitizers Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Bloom Spa Hand Sanitizer of superior quality. Bloom Spa Hand Sanitizer, we offer, is manufactured in adherence with industrial set standards and norms of quality and safety. Blue Orchid Ylang Ylang Hand Sanitizer http://www.harirajcosmetics.co.in/blue-orchid-ylang-ylang-hand-sanitizer.htm http://www.harirajcosmetics.co.in/blue-orchid-ylang-ylang-hand-sanitizer.htm Hand Sanitizers Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Blue Orchid Ylang Ylang Hand Sanitizer. The flavour of Blue orchid in Blue Orchid Ylang Ylang Hand Sanitizer makes you feel refreshed and gives pleasant fragrance. Brazilian Rainforest Hand Sanitizer http://www.harirajcosmetics.co.in/brazilian-rainforest-hand-sanitizer.htm http://www.harirajcosmetics.co.in/brazilian-rainforest-hand-sanitizer.htm Hand Sanitizers Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are indulged in offering Brazilian Rainforest Hand Sanitizer of supreme quality. Brazilian Rainforest Hand Sanitizer, we offer, works best for instant cleanliness and leaves behind invigorating aroma. Caramelized Vanilla Hand Sanitizer http://www.harirajcosmetics.co.in/caramelized-vanilla-hand-sanitizer.htm http://www.harirajcosmetics.co.in/caramelized-vanilla-hand-sanitizer.htm Hand Sanitizers Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Caramelized Vanilla Hand Sanitizer, we offer, comes in a customized packaging. We encourage bulk orders as well. Caramelized Vanilla Hand Sanitizer, we supply, is manufactured using Caramelized Vanilla extract that works best for sensitive skin. Cherry Blossom Hand Sanitizer http://www.harirajcosmetics.co.in/cherry-blossom-hand-sanitizer.htm http://www.harirajcosmetics.co.in/cherry-blossom-hand-sanitizer.htm Hand Sanitizers Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Cherry Blossom Hand Sanitizer of top quality. Cherry Blossom Hand Sanitizer, we offer, both moisturizes and nourishes your skin. We supply Cherry Blossom Hand Sanitizer that is suitable for all kinds of sensitive skin. Dazzling White Peony Hand Sanitizer http://www.harirajcosmetics.co.in/dazzling-white-peony-hand-sanitizer.htm http://www.harirajcosmetics.co.in/dazzling-white-peony-hand-sanitizer.htm Hand Sanitizers Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Dazzling White Peony Hand Sanitizer. Dazzling White Peony Hand Sanitizer, we offer, is easy to use and dries quickly leaving behind refreshing fragrance. Enchanted Orchid Hand Sanitizer http://www.harirajcosmetics.co.in/enchanted-orchid-hand-sanitizer.htm http://www.harirajcosmetics.co.in/enchanted-orchid-hand-sanitizer.htm Hand Sanitizers Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are indulged in offering Enchanted Orchid Hand Sanitizer of supreme quality. Enchanted Orchid Hand Sanitizer, we offer, is manufactured in compliance with industrial set standards and norms. We ensure making prompt delivery of Enchanted Orchid Hand Sanitizer in customized packaging. Black Cherry Merlot Hand Sanitizer http://www.harirajcosmetics.co.in/black-cherry-merlot-hand-sanitizer.htm http://www.harirajcosmetics.co.in/black-cherry-merlot-hand-sanitizer.htm Hand Sanitizers Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking for gel based Hand Sanitizer then we bring to you Black Cherry Merlot Hand Sanitizer of supreme quality. Black Cherry Merlot Hand Sanitizer, we offer, is apt for sensitive skin and does not leave behind stickiness. Green Apple Margarita Hand Sanitizer http://www.harirajcosmetics.co.in/green-apple-margarita-hand-sanitizer.htm http://www.harirajcosmetics.co.in/green-apple-margarita-hand-sanitizer.htm Hand Sanitizers Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering supreme quality Green Apple Margarita Hand Sanitizer. Green Apple Margarita Hand Sanitizer, we offer, has pleasant and refreshing fragrance of green apple.